Carlson, Mikuzis and Taylor, Inc.

Our People

Career Opportunities

Carlson, Mikuzis & Taylor Inc. is always looking for motivated individuals to join the team. If you are considering becoming an insurance producer or are an existing producer looking for a new home, we are happy to discuss the benefits of joining the CMT team. Go to the Career Opportunities section on the Contact Us page and complete the form to be contacted.

Our Team

Introducing the Carlson, Mikuzis & Taylor team. ¬†Click to find out more about each associate’s background and strengths.

Donald Carlson

Founding Principal
Phone: 847-735-9955
Email: dcarlson@cmtins.com

Roger Taylor

Founding Principal
Phone: 847-735-9988
Email: rtaylor@cmtins.com

Bryan Fleischer

Producer
Phone: 847-735-1900 Ext. 234
Email: bfleischer@cmtins.com

Dean Mikuzis

Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 847-735-1900 Ext. 222
Email: dmikuzis@cmtins.com

Kris Taylor

Account Executive
Phone:  847-735-1900 ext. 000
Email: ktaylor@cmtins.com

Peter Mikuzis

Founding Principal
Phone: 847-735-9944
Email: pmikuzis@cmtins.com

Steven Mikuzis

Principal
Phone: 773-330-0021
Email: smikuzis@cmtins.com

Ted Apostolopoulos

Producer
Phone: 847-735-1900 Ext. 401
Email: tapostol@cmtins.com

Linda Neville

Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 847-735-1900 ext 223
Email: lneville@cmtins.com

© 2017 Carlson, Mikuzis and Taylor, Inc.

Contact Details

2221 Lakeside Drive
Bannockburn, IL 60015
tel:
847.735.1900
fax:
847.735.9933
email:
info@cmtins.com

Career Opportunities

Carlson, Mikuzis & Taylor Inc. is always looking for motivated individuals to join the team. If you are considering becoming an insurance producer or are an existing producer looking for a new home, we are happy to discuss the benefits of joining the CMT team. Please complete our contact form and we will contact you.